Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

Search


Follow Us

Class of 2013
Vlad Abramyants: vladesign.co
Austin Addis: AustinAddisDesign.com
Matthew Bourque: mattbourquedesign.com
Susie Briggs: susannahbriggs.com
Kate Cassidy: katecassidydesign.com
Jess Cohen: cargocollective.com/jcohendesign
Liam Corrigan: liamcorrigandesign.com
Phoebe Cornog: phoebecornog.com
Mary Claire Cruz: maryclairecruz.com
Kevin Downs: kwdowns.com
Russell Edling: russelledling.com
Dave Fauvell: davefauvell.com
Bailey Garrett: bgarrettdesign.com
Michelle Gish: mgishdesign.com
Calvin Gohd: calvingohd.com
Matt Gordils: artomatt.com
Trevor Grouss: trevor-grouss.squarespace.com
Eden Hoke: edenhokedesign.com
Grace Hwang: iamgracehwang.com
Kelsey Jankauskas: kelseyjank.com
Sarah Karwoski: cargocollective.com/sarahkarwoski
Morgan Knepper: morganknepperdesign.com
Alex Lash: alexandralash.com
Jessica Lee: designbyjlee.com
Dan Lehman: danlehmandesign.com
Bart Lyons: bartholomew-lyons.squarespace.com
Kyla Martin: kylamartindesign.com
Maria McCuen: cargocollective.com/mariamccuen
Craig Moscony: craigmoscony.com
Dana Mulranen: danamulranen.com
Jocelyn Naarden: curiousjaye.com
Doug Noe: dougnoe.com
Joey Pasko: joeypasko.com
Nichole Potts: cargocollective.com/nicholepotts
Jesse Puskar: puskardesign.com
Michelle Ray: michelleraydesign.com
Ashley Reinhard:: ashleyreinhard.com
Jon Rom: jonrom.com
Lindsey Roper: lindseyroperdesign.com
Katie Savage: ksavagedesign.sqsp.com
Liz Scheirer: lizscheirer.com
Jill Schlegel: jillschlegel.com
Andrew Shearer: andrewshearerdesign.com
Philip Spina: phillipspina.com
Lou Stuber: loustuber.com
Jim Sullivan: airsullivan.com
Sarah Surrette: sarahsurrette.com
Laura Sutphen: laurasutphen.com
Ana Tamaccio: anatamaccio.squarespace.com
Julia Tran: juliatranillustration.com
Sarah Utter: skudesign.com
Katie White: kt-white.com
Josh Yoder: joshwyoder.com

Class of 2012
Alex Aaron: cargocollective.com/Alexaaron
Lucas Ballasy: lucasballasy.com
Larissa Clause: larissaclause.com/
Anthony DeLuca: cargocollective.com/anthonydelucadesign
Viktoriya Dubskiy: vdubskiydesign.com
Sarah Duffy: cargocollective.com/sarahduffy
Leah Doguet: cargocollective.com/leahdoguet
Nick Dunlap: nickdunlapdesign.com
Grace Duong: graceduong.com
Kevin Fenton: cargocollective.com/kevinfentondesign
Gabriele Frattarola: gabfrattdesign.com
Julie Frey: juliemfrey.com
Hannah Gail Greenhalgh: hggdesigns.com
Woody Harrington: woodyharrington.com
Sonya Houston : cargocollective.com/shoustondesign
Ashley Kendrick: cargocollective.com/ashleykendrickdesign
Allison Kerek: allisonkerek.com
Zach Kutz: zacharykutz.com
Amanda Lippert: amandalippertdesign.com
Tom Lobach: cargocollective.com/TomLobach
Julie Longman: julielongman.com
Austin Lotz: cargocollective.com/austinjlotz
Michelle Maben: michellemaben.com
Nicole Marinese: nicolemarinese.com
Erica Mikulski: cargocollective.com/ericamdesign
Valeriya Nicol: valeriyanicol.com
Mike Perry: cargocollective.com/mikelperry
Hannah Peterson: cargocollective.com/hannahpeterson
Rachel Schmitz: rachelschmitz.com/
Courtney Sell: courtneyselldesign.com/
David Swartz: david-doeswork.com/
Marie Thresher: marievthresher.com/
Kelly Thorn: thornographicdesign.com
Hallie Thornton: cargocollective.com/htdesign
Adam Trageser: adamtdesign.com
Rob Williams: robertwilliamsdesigner.com
Miku Yoshikawa: cargocollective.com/mikuyoshikawa
Danielle Young: daniellemyoung.com
Min-Jung Yu: minjungyudesign.com/
Rob Zangrillo: robzangrillo.com

Temple
Tyler School of Art: temple.edu/tyler
Temple University: temple.edu

Undergraduate Bulletin: Link

Faculty
Alice Drueding/Joe Scorsone: sdposters.com
Kelly Holohan: holohandesign.com
Stephanie Knopp: saknoppphotos.blogspot.com
Scott Laserow: ZcCreative.com,ScottLaserowPosters.com
Dermot MacCormack: 21xdesign.com, blog.21xdesign.com, twitter.com/21xdesign
Paul Sheriff: sheriffdesign.com

Adjunct Faculty
Abby Bennett www.abbyryandesign.com
Doug Boehm www.dougboehm.com 
Paul Fuentes http://paulfuentes.com
Jessica Hische http://jessicahische.com
Paul Kepple www.headcasedesign.com
Jason Kernevich www.theheadsofstate.com
Soonduk Krebs www.skdesignworks.com
Dustin Summers www.theheadsofstate.com
Rodd Whitney www.causedesign.com

Alumni

Sara Alway (MFA)
Ken Barber (BFA), Designer/Illustrator, House Industries
Frank Baseman (MFA), Designer, Baseman Design
Doug Boehm, (BFA) Designer/Illustrator
Ron Cala, (BFA/MFA) Designer/Illustrator, Calagraphics
Sean Costik, (MFA) Designer, Projekt Inc
Jen Davison (MFA) Designer, Illustrator
Steven DeCusatis (BFA) Designer/Illustrator
Paul Fuentes (BFA) Director
Jessica Hische (BFA) Designer/Illustrator
Jeremy Holmes (MFA) Designer/Illustrator
Terri Fry Kasuba (BFA) Designer/Illustrator
Paul Kepple (BFA) Designer/Illustrator, Headcase Design
Jason Kernevich & Dustin Summers (BFA) Designers/Illustrators, Heads of State
Jon Krause, Illustrator
Soonduk Krebs (BFA) Designer, SKDesignworks
Ted Minnini, President, Design Force
Steve Morris (MFA) Designer, Morris!Communication
Scotty Reifsnyder (MFA) Designer, Illustrator 
Paula Scher (BFA) Designer, Pentagram
Beth Shirrell (MFA) Designer
Steven Turner (BFA) Principal, Turner DeVaughn Network

Friends
Aquent: aquent.com

Organizations
AIGA Philadelphia: aigaphilly.org
AIGA New York: aigany.org
Art Directors Club of New York: adcglobal.org
One Club for Art and Copy: oneclub.org
Type Directors Club: tdc.org

Job Resources
AIGA Design Jobs: aigadesignjobs.org
Design Observer Job Board: designobserver.coroflot.com
Communication Arts Job Board: creativehotlist.com
Print Magazine Job Board: printmag.coroflot.com
CMYK online portfolio resource: cmykmag.com